• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 NoOrdinaryPanda

NoOrdinaryPanda

• Users
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 30 June 2014 - 06:24 AM

I mean i just don't get it. I know I am new to competitive tf2, but give me a chance to play and not just kick me from the game just because I don't have a high amount of lobbies played. I know im not the only one this has happened to. I have only played 3 lobbies, the first one I played I won, the others I got kicked from because I lack "Experience". I just wish people would open there eyes and give people a chance.  -_-

#2 TheMattgician

TheMattgician

Supreme Poster Overlord

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1210 posts

Posted 30 June 2014 - 07:33 AM

TF2C was created to bring people from pubs to comp, so obviously you have some newbies. If a lobby leader kicks just because you are new, imo that should be reported. But you can save yourself by avoiding classes such as medic, demoman, and even heavy for your first games, since those are highly important.

To me, it's fine to be bad, as long as you're trying. So don't give up!

• UL7RA likes this

#3 Waffle

Waffle

former staff

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1466 posts

Posted 19 July 2014 - 10:12 PM

If you get kicked join another lobby or make your own using serveme.tf or buy your own server. Aslong as people have kicking power this will happen. 

#4 Taddy

Taddy

Under Probation

• Banned
  • PipPipPip
  • 78 posts

Posted 22 July 2014 - 08:44 AM