• This topic is locked This topic is locked
2 replies to this topic

#1 TMLinks

TMLinks

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 03 May 2014 - 12:36 AM

I just want to make it clear the steam account I am on is not my main, my main steam account isn't letting me into certain sites such as TF2op, Bp.tf and of course TF2 Center so I am using this account until I get hold of my other one again ( I can still login on my main account on the steam you download) I was given permission to do this on a separate steam account as long as I gave my main accounts link and have proof that it's really me (hoping Computer guy will vouch for me) http://steamcommunit...LinksThatTurtle

Steam Name: TMLinks (Turtle)
SteamID: my main account is STEAM_0:1:45014842
Personal Description:

Well my names Travis, I live I Canada and I have been gaming for 7 years. I have played TF2 for almost 3 years. I am a Lotus Trade Server Admin and was a Lotus Recruit for nearly 10 months. However after disagreements I decided to leave. I Do know how to use editing programs such as Photoshop of taking courses in school. I am not a huge coder but I like to think I'm good with people( I guess you guys will be the judge of that) and I am always on forums. I've spent the past two years saving up for my dream computer. I currently have played TF2 for the past few years with 40fps if I'm lucky. I'm very friendly so please anyone feel free to add me.

• Computer likes this

#2 Computer

Computer

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 427 posts

Posted 03 May 2014 - 12:46 AM

I can vouch for TMLinks/Turtle. That is his real account:

[5:52:51 PM] L-r | LiNKs [bpgc]: 5:50 PM - TF2C | [ZBSM] Foxy: If you can link your main account and somehow prove that's you (or have computer vouch for you) then we could probably accept a member request for that
5:51 PM - TF2C | [ZBSM] Foxy: with the stipulation of removing it once your main account comes back
[5:53:00 PM] L-r | LiNKs [bpgc]: Would you vouch for me? :)