Jump to content


Photo
* * * * * 1 votes
In Progress

Superthread: Can't login?



  • Please log in to reply
94 replies to this topic

#81 Dat_Cirno

Dat_Cirno

    Newbie

  • Users
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 23 April 2018 - 07:20 PM

| steamname: Cirno
|  steam3ID: [U:1:81820733]
| steamID32: STEAM_0:1:40910366
 
Could it be that i can't login because i am vacced in another game? (COD:BO2)


#82 _snek

_snek

    Newbie

  • Users
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 24 April 2018 - 06:13 PM

https://steamcommuni.../id/SneakySnek/

 

Says I dont have 500 hours but I do :/

 

Hope it's not too much trouble :/



#83 Choccy_Boi

Choccy_Boi

    Newbie

  • Users
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 25 April 2018 - 12:54 AM

Can't login due to it saying my profile isn't public.

 

http://steamcommunit...m/id/Choccy_Boi

 

This is my first time using TF2Center and since my computer isn't really the best, it can sometimes have lag spikes mid-game and I'm wondering if i will get in trouble if this happens during a game?



#84 MasterNoob

MasterNoob

    Founder

  • Staff
  • 3535 posts

Posted 26 April 2018 - 07:31 PM

Can't login due to it saying my profile isn't public.

 

How unfortunate; what do you reckon we do now?



#85 Dat_Cirno

Dat_Cirno

    Newbie

  • Users
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 26 April 2018 - 07:38 PM

 

| steamname: Cirno
|  steam3ID: [U:1:81820733]
| steamID32: STEAM_0:1:40910366
 
Could it be that i can't login because i am vacced in another game? (COD:BO2)

 

 

Sooooooo yeah that was a goof on my part. I did not know that you have to put Game details: to public aswell....  oops


Edited by Dat_Cirno, 26 April 2018 - 07:39 PM.


#86 Zinc

Zinc

    Newbie

  • Users
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 28 April 2018 - 01:28 PM

https://steamcommuni...tallickeyboard/

 

Says I don't have enough hours, even though I have 577. 


https://steamcommuni...tallickeyboard/

 

Says I don't have enough hours, even though I have 577. 

 

EDIT: Nevermind, figured it out, sorry about the unneeded post. If anyone is having the same issue, go to "Edit Profile" on steam. On the right, there will be a "My Privacy Settings" link. Click that, then set "Game details" to public. Hope this helps! :)



#87 deantrbl

deantrbl

    Newbie

  • Users
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 30 April 2018 - 05:06 PM

Hi, I saw that you need at least 300+ hours in tf2.

The account I'm trying to link only has 137 hours but I have 1527 hours on my other steam account.
I don't have any vac bans, adblock etc.

 

Here is the account I would like to link with 137 hours : https://steamcommuni...om/id/verasite/

And here is the account with 1527 hours : https://steamcommuni...561198054913020

 

Thanks for your time.



#88 MasterNoob

MasterNoob

    Founder

  • Staff
  • 3535 posts

Posted 30 April 2018 - 08:37 PM

Hi, I saw that you need at least 300+ hours in tf2.

The account I'm trying to link only has 137 hours but I have 1527 hours on my other steam account.
I don't have any vac bans, adblock etc.

 

Here is the account I would like to link with 137 hours : https://steamcommuni...om/id/verasite/

And here is the account with 1527 hours : https://steamcommuni...561198054913020

 

Thanks for your time.

 

We're not going down that road. Make sure you have an account with sufficient numbers.



#89 Semir

Semir

    Newbie

  • Users
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 01 May 2018 - 10:56 AM

Can't log in, even though my profile isn't private :|

Here's the profile link: http://steamcommunit...id/semirraisnew

Thanks for the help!



#90 marcosEV

marcosEV

    Newbie

  • Users
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 04 May 2018 - 07:35 PM

| steamID32: STEAM_0:1:163301413
 
Reason: You do not meet the requirement of 500 hours in TF2
 
I have 513 Hours
 
EDIT: Nevermind I had game details in friends only.   Sorry for the unecesary post.

Edited by marcosEV, 04 May 2018 - 07:39 PM.


#91 AXOLOTL

AXOLOTL

    Newbie

  • Users
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 06 May 2018 - 10:25 AM

steamID copy.pngSTEAM_0:0:5609998 steamID3 copy.png[U:1:11219996] steamID64 copy.png76561197971485724 customURL axolotl profile state public   well, it's sort of public, it sort of doesn't work, and I'd sort of like to play

#92 trick759

trick759

    Newbie

  • Users
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 06 May 2018 - 07:41 PM

https://steamcommuni...igdickletickle/

 

STEAM_1:0:29990690

 

Says I haven't got 500 hours when I do 

 

Proof: https://i.imgur.com/QIuxpk7.png

 

Edit: Unnecessary post, didn't have game details set to public


Edited by trick759, 06 May 2018 - 07:47 PM.


#93 theworstnightmare

theworstnightmare

    Newbie

  • Users
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • LocationBonaire, GA

Posted 10 May 2018 - 11:50 PM

Tried logging in, spent the last hour scouring the ban section for something relating to me. Only thing I could find was a warning. Hoping you can get back to me!
| steamname: Canceresk
|  steam3ID: [U:1:232872413]
| steamID32: STEAM_0:1:116436206
| steamID64: https://steamcommuni...561198193138141
| customURL: https://steamcommuni...om/id/Canceresk
|  steamrep: https://steamrep.com...561198193138141


i want to die


#94 MasterNoob

MasterNoob

    Founder

  • Staff
  • 3535 posts

Posted 13 May 2018 - 08:38 PM

Tried logging in, spent the last hour scouring the ban section for something relating to me. Only thing I could find was a warning. Hoping you can get back to me!
| steamname: Canceresk
|  steam3ID: [U:1:232872413]
| steamID32: STEAM_0:1:116436206
| steamID64: https://steamcommuni...561198193138141
| customURL: https://steamcommuni...om/id/Canceresk
|  steamrep: https://steamrep.com...561198193138141

 

Maybe it's that pretty name of yours that we don't like...



#95 Joel

Joel

    Newbie

  • Users
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 16 May 2018 - 11:14 PM

It says I cannot join because I don't have 500 hours in tf2, but I clearly do on my steam profile

 

http://steamcommunit...61198113201258/







Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: In Progress

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users